2016 Champions! Barnstoneworth Over 35 A

Barnstoneworth 35 A - Champions for 2016

The 2016 Over 35 A champions are Barnstoneworth. A hard fought game which could, and probably should, have been over in the first 30 minutes with Barnstoneworth hitting the woodwork and missing a penalty.

Well done guys!

Final Score: Barnstoneworth 2 – 1 Ourimbah

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *